Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for Gray Avenue Middle School and the YCUSD District Office
 
Contact
Gray Avenue Middle School
808 Gray Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95991
 
(530) 822-5240
(530) 751-3005 Fax
 
 
 
Office Hours
7:00 am - 4:00 pm


Mr. Gault, Principal
Phone ext #: 19101
bg
ault@ycusd.org
Principal
Office Staff
Maria Favila
Phone ext #: 19103
mfavila@ycusd.org
 
Luz Uribe
Phone ext #: 19105
luribe@ycusd.org

(Susie) Maria Escutia-Nealy
Phone ext #: 19105
mescutia@ycusd.org
 

Rosemay Campos
Phone ext #: 19104
rcampos@ycusd.org


Inderjit Rai
Phone ext #: 19118
irai@ycusd.org

Barbara Stresser
Phone ext #: 19107
bstresser@ycusd.org

Irma Villasenor
Phone ext #: 19111
ivillasenor@ycusd.org


Cafeteria Manager
Connie Dragos
Phone: (530) 822-5240 ext. 19129
cdragos@ycusd.org


School Nurse
Ginny Anthony, Nurse
Phone ext #: 19112
ganthony@ycusd.org

Diane Kuphaldt, Health Aide
Phone ext #: 19112
dkuphaldt@ycusd.org


Bluejay After School Coordinator
Leticia Zamarron
Phone ext.#: 19121
lzamarron@ycusd.org

Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
 
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.k12.ca.us